Holiday Homes in Koblenz

Deutsches Eck
Rhein Koblenz
Festung Ehrenbreitstein
Rhein Koblenz

Holiday Homes in Koblenz

Where the Rhine, Moselle and Lahn flow together, in the El Dorado of castles and palaces, nestled in forests and vineyards, is the old Roman town of Koblenz, which with its pretty old half-timbered houses and the famous “Deutsches Eck” is part of the Middle Rhine World Heritage Site.

Koblenz is an ideal starting point for excursions that will delight young and old.

Whether you are travelling alone, as a couple, with your family, with friends or even in large groups, whether as a short trip, as a holiday trip or for business reasons, we offer 19 holiday flats in various sizes and 1 holiday home in Koblenz. In some of our houses there are several flats, so that if you are travelling with several families or groups, you can stay under one roof, but still have your own realm.

All accommodations have their own fully equipped kitchens and, of course, their own bathrooms and are equipped with everything that makes a stay pleasant. We place particular emphasis on comfortable beds and cleanliness.

Required fields are followed by *





Ferienhaus Rheinblick-Koblenz

Directly on the Rhine! – Five modern holiday flats in a half-timbered house from 1790 with lots of charm.

Where the Rhine, Moselle and Lahn flow together, in the World Heritage Site of the Middle Rhine, nestled in forests and vineyards, in the El Dorado of castles and palaces and in the immediate vicinity of the famous “Deutsches Eck”, you will find our Ferienhaus Rheinblick-Koblenz, situated directly on the Rhine with a view of the famous Ehrenbreitstein Fortress.

Gästehaus Koblenz

Our Gästehaus Koblenz is a holiday home specially designed for groups (6 to 25 people) with 3 self-contained flats of different sizes.

The two flats on the upper floors are primarily suitable for smaller groups or families of only 2 – 8 people. The large flat on the ground floor offers space for 10-12 people with 5 bedrooms and a large kitchen/living room. You are also welcome to book the entire house for your group trip or family celebration. 

Ferienapartments Abendsonne

6 modern holiday flats in one house – only 100 metres to the Rhine 

Our “Apartmenthaus Abendsonne” is located in a quiet residential area in the district of Koblenz – Wallersheim, only a few metres from the Rhine. We offer six self-contained holiday flats in this 3-storey residential building.

Haus-des-Handwerkers

Our Haus-des-Handwerkers is conceptually designed especially for larger family and group gatherings, as well as – originally and eponymously – for craftsmen and fitters.

Over 3 floors you will find four bedrooms, three bathrooms, a living room and a kitchen. The accommodation is fully equipped and offers a high level of comfort.

The banks of the Rhine are only a few metres away on foot.

Ferienwohnungen Koblenz-City

2 identical holiday flats in a green residential complex in Koblenz City 

Our two holiday flats Koblenz-City are located on the second and thus upper floor of a residential building with a total of only 6 flats.
Both flats are identical. They are just under 90 sqm in size, very generously furnished to a high standard and offer comfortable space for 6 people.

Ferienhaus-UNI-Koblenz

3 holiday flats near the University of Koblenz-Landau and the Federal Armed Forces Hospital.

In this one of our Koblenz holiday homes, we offer our guests two ground floor flats with one bedroom each and a second floor flat with two bedrooms.

Koblenz and surroundings

Koblenz is one of the oldest cities in Germany and is still marked by its eventful history and unique culture. Go on a discovery tour through the old town.

Beautiful half-timbered houses alternate with magnificent baroque buildings, picturesque squares and cafés invite you to linger. Whether the famous equestrian statue in honour of Kaiser Wilhelm I on the Deutsches Eck, the Liebfrauenkirche (Church of Our Lady) – there are many sights in Koblenz’s old town.

Information

Sauberkeit Ferienwohungen in Koblenz

Corona – We focus on your safety!

Corona has held us captive for months now. All the more reason for us all to feel an ever-increasing desire to travel. Travelling within Germany is still the safest thing to do. Besides, Germany offers countless diverse landscapes and cultural sights. Especially the world heritage site with Koblenz and the surrounding area. But one wonders: […]

Urlaub mit Hund Koblenz

HOLIDAY with the dog in Koblenz

Having grown up with pets ourselves, we have a very positive attitude towards dogs. Over many years, we have had mostly very positive experiences with guests who travelled with their dog. Therefore, dogs are always welcome here.

Urlaub Koblenz mit Kindern

Holidays / Vacation with children in Koblenz and the surrounding area

In the summertime, the Oberwerth open-air swimming pool on the Rhine and, alternatively, the city beach on the Moselle are particularly suitable. Here, not only the children but also the whole family of all ages feel at home.

Rhein in Flammen Koblenz

Fairs and events in Koblenz

In Koblenz and the surrounding area, there are various events and fairs every year, such as the Koblenz Beer Exchange, Rhine in Flames, the Medieval Festival, triathlon sporting events and especially wine festivals. Secure your stay in one of our comfortable accommodations now!

Ferienwohnungen in Koblenz

Deutsches Eck
Rhein Koblenz
Festung Ehrenbreitstein
Rhein Koblenz

Ferienwohnungen in Koblenz

Wo Rhein, Mosel und Lahn zusammenfließen, im El Dorado der Schlösser und Burgen, eingebettet in Wälder und Weinberge, befindet sich die alte Römerstadt Koblenz, die mit ihren hübschen alten Fachwerkhäusern und dem berühmten Deutschen Eck zum Weltkulturerbe Mittelrhein gehört. 

Koblenz ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge, die Groß und Klein begeistern.

Ob Sie alleine, als Paar, mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder auch in großen Gruppen, ob als Kurztrip, als Urlaubsreise oder aus beruflichen Gründen reisen, wir bieten in Koblenz 19 Ferienwohnungen in verschiedenen Größen und 1 Ferienhaus an. In manchen unserer Häuser befinden sich mehrere Apartments, sodass Sie, wenn Sie mit mehreren Familien oder Gruppen reisen, unter einem Dach wohnen können, aber dennoch Ihr eigenes Reich haben.

Alle Unterkünfte verfügen über eigene, voll ausgestattete Küchen und natürlich auch eigene Bäder und sind mit allem ausgestattet, was einen Aufenthalt angenehm macht. Besonders Wert legen wir auf bequeme Betten und Sauberkeit. 

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *





Ferienhaus Rheinblick-Koblenz

Direkt am Rhein! – Fünf moderne Ferien-Apartments in einem Fachwerkhaus von 1790 mit viel Charme.

Wo Rhein, Mosel und Lahn zusammenfließen, im Weltkulturerbe Mittelrhein, eingebettet in Wald und Weinbergen, im El Dorado der Burgen und Schlösser und in unmittelbarer Nähe des berühmten „Deutschen Eck“, befindet sich, direkt am Rhein gelegen, unser Ferienhaus Rheinblick-Koblenz mit Blick auf die berühmte Festung Ehrenbreitstein

Gästehaus Koblenz

Unser Gästehaus Koblenz ist ein speziell für Gruppen (6 bis 25 Personen) konzipiertes Ferienhaus mit 3 unterschiedlich großen, abgeschlossenen Wohnungen.

Die beiden Wohnungen in den oberen Etagen eignen sich vornehmlich für kleinere Gruppen oder Familien von nur 2 – 8 Personen. Die große Wohnung im Erdgeschoss bietet mit 5 Schlafzimmern und einer großen Wohnküche Platz für 10-12 Personen. Gerne können Sie auch das gesamte Haus für Ihre Gruppenfahrt oder Familienfeier buchen. 

Ferienapartments Abendsonne

6 moderne Ferien-Apartments in einem Haus – nur 100 Meter zum Rhein 

In einer ruhigen Wohngegend im Stadtteil Koblenz – Wallersheim, nur wenige Meter zum Rhein, steht unser „Apartmenthaus Abendsonne“. Wir bieten in diesem 3-stöckigen Wohnhaus sechs abgeschlossenen Ferienwohnungen.

Haus-des-Handwerkers

Unser Haus-des-Handwerkers ist konzeptionell besonders auf größere Familien- und Gruppentreffen, sowie – ursprünglich und namensgebend – für Handwerker und Monteure ausgelegt.

Über 3 Etagen finden sich vier Schlafzimmer, drei Badezimmer, ein Wohnzimmer und eine Küche. Die Unterkunft ist voll ausgestattet und bietet einen hohen Komfort.

Zum Rheinufer sind es zu Fuß nur wenige Meter.

Ferienwohnungen Koblenz-City

2 baugleiche Ferienwohnungen in einer grünen Wohnanlage in Koblenz City 

Unsere beiden Ferienwohnungen Koblenz-City befinden sich in der zweiten und damit oberen Etage eines Wohnhauses mit insgesamt nur 6 Wohnungen.
Beide Wohnungen sind identisch. Sie sind knapp 90 qm groß, sehr großzügig und hochwertig eingerichtet und bieten bequem Platz für 6 Personen.

Ferienhaus-UNI-Koblenz

3 Ferienwohnungen in der Nähe der Universität Koblenz-Landau und des Bundeswehrkrankenhauses

In diesem unserer Koblenzer Ferienhäuser bieten wir unseren Gästen zwei Erdgeschosswohnungen mit je einem Schlafzimmer und eine Wohnung in der zweiten Etage mit zwei Schlafzimmern an.

Koblenz und Umgebung

Koblenz gehört zur ältesten Stadt Deutschlands und steht bis heute im Zeichen seiner ereignisreichen Geschichte und einzigartigen Kultur. Gehen Sie auf Entdeckungstour durch die Altstadt.

Schöne Fachwerkhäuser wechseln sich mit prunkvollen Barockbauten ab, malerische Plätze und Cafés laden zum Verweilen ein. Ob die berühmte Reiterstatue zu Ehren von Kaiser Wilhelm I. auf dem Deutschen Eck, die Liebfrauenkirche – es gibt viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Koblenzer Altstadt.

Informationen

Sauberkeit Ferienwohungen in Koblenz

Corona – Wir setzen auf Ihre Sicherheit!

Corona hält uns nun schon seit Monaten gefangen. Umso mehr verspüren wir nun alle immer stärkere Reiselust. Innerhalb Deutschlands zu verreisen, ist immer noch das Sicherste. Außerdem bietet Deutschland unzählig vielseitige Landschaften und kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten. Insbesondere das Weltkulturerbe mit Koblenz und Umgebung. Aber man fragt sich: kann ich derzeit ohne Probleme eine Reise buchen?

Urlaub mit Hund Koblenz

URLAUB mit dem Hund in Koblenz

Selbst aufgewachsen mit Haustieren, haben wir eine sehr positive Einstellung zu Hunden. Über viele Jahre hinweg haben wir meist sehr positive Erfahrungen mit Gästen, die mit Ihrem Hund reisten, gemacht.  Daher sind Hunde bei uns grundsätzlich Willkommen.

Urlaub Koblenz mit Kindern

Urlaub / Ferien mit Kindern in Koblenz und Umgebung

In der Sommerzeit bieten sich ganz besonders das Freibad Oberwerth am Rhein befindlich und alternativ der Stadtstrand an der Mosel an. Hier fühlen sich neben den Kindern auch die gesamte Familie aller Altersstufen wohl.

Rhein in Flammen Koblenz

Messen und Veranstaltungen in Koblenz

In Koblenz und Umgebung gibt es jedes Jahr diverse Veranstaltungen und Messen wie die Koblenzer Bierbörse, Rhein in Flammen, das Mittelalterfest, Triathlonsportveranstaltungen und besonders Weinfeste. Sichern Sie sich bereits jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt in einer unserer komfortablen Unterkünfte!